Friday November 21, 2014


Survey results are meant for general information only, and are not based on recognised statistical methods.

Wildcats three-peat as champs


The Estevan Wildcats are the Super 7 Women's Hockey League champions for the third consecutive year. They swept Weyburn in the best-of-three league final, taking Game 1 4-3 and Game 2 5-2. Team members were: Meghan Dowhanuik, Megan Kish, Jenna Lesy, Amanda Mack, Ashley Miller, Amanda Minchin, Melody Ng, Carol Ross, Crystal Ross, Hailey Senchuk, Natalie Vincent, Meigan Wilhelm, Tenille Wilhelm and Erin Wilson.





NOTE: To post a comment in the new commenting system you must have an account with at least one of the following services: Disqus, Facebook, Twitter, Yahoo, OpenID. You may then login using your account credentials for that service. If you do not already have an account you may register a new profile with Disqus by first clicking the "Post as" button and then the link: "Don't have one? Register a new profile".

The Estevan Lifestyles welcomes your opinions and comments. We do not allow personal attacks, offensive language or unsubstantiated allegations. We reserve the right to edit comments for length, style, legality and taste and reproduce them in print, electronic or otherwise. For further information, please contact the editor or publisher, or see our Terms and Conditions.

blog comments powered by Disqus

About Us | Advertise | Contact Us | Sitemap / RSS   Glacier Community Media:    © Copyright 2014 Glacier Community Media | User Agreement & Privacy Policy


Lost your password?